Reviews

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

Very relaxing experience! I came in with really bad allergies and now it’s starting to clear up! Wonderful customer service as well. Highly recommended!

AC

Response from The Salt Box

It was a pleasure to have you at TheSaltBox!

5.0 rating
June 22, 2019

This stuff works! Came in with Allergic Rhinitis, coughing, scratchy throat, stuffy nose and after the first and second visit – oh what a relief!

Mike, RN
5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

Highly recommend if you’re having sinus/respiratory problems! Will definitely go again!!!

SR
5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

Very intense salt room experience. Could feel an immediate difference.

J Carlson
5.0 rating
May 21, 2019

Today was my first appointment at The Salt Box. Overall I really liked the experience. The appointment only took 15 minutes and I can still feel salty air on my lips 2 hours after the session ended. I will need to make a few more appointments to experience the full effect of salt therapy definitely coming back next week!

Anonymous
5.0 rating
May 21, 2019

I had my first experience at the salt box today. I was so hesitant with how iffy my lungs have been. Let me tell you though… I was SO relaxed throughout the entire experience. My lungs cooperated, and I definitely made another appointment. If you make an appointment, PLEASE tell her I referred you! The woman is so sweet and made it seamless. I loved it.

S.L (FB)
5.0 rating
May 21, 2019

Awesome!

Kate
5.0 rating
May 21, 2019

It is a great place for those who take care of their health. I take my kids there regularly. They are getting stronger and more resistant to respiratory diseases. Of course, for those with asthma is a must place.

Kate
5.0 rating
May 21, 2019

My experience with The Salt Box has been very helpful. I go on a regular basis and have found relief from congestion and coughing. It is nice to avoid the use of so much medication and instead, find relief from a natural way. I suggest giving The Salt Box a try!

M.S
5.0 rating
May 21, 2019

Highly recommended!!!

Alexandra
5.0 rating
May 21, 2019

Very Happy Customer. 🙂

Stacey
5.0 rating
May 21, 2019

Was very quiet and relaxing and appreciated the personal one on one time to get any questions answered

Vl

Contact us for your appointment or sent us a message

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

The Salt Box
Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by SR on The Salt Box

Very intense salt room experience. Could feel an immediate difference.

by VL on The Salt Box

Was very quiet and relaxing and appreciated the personal one on one time to get any questions answered

by JCarlson on The Salt Box

Highly recommend if you're having sinus/respiratory problems! Will definitely go again!!!

by stacey on The Salt Box

Very Happy Customer. 🙂

by alexandra on The Salt Box

Highly recommended!!!

by M.S on The Salt Box

My experience with The Salt Box has been very helpful. I go on a regular basis and have found relief from congestion and coughing. It is nice to avoid the use of so much medication and instead, find relief from a natural way. I suggest giving The Salt Box a try!

by kate on The Salt Box

It is a great place for those who takes care of their health. I take my kids there regularly. They are getting stronger and more resistant to respiratory diseases. Of course, for those with asthma is a must place.

by Kate on The Salt Box

Awesome!

by S.L (FB) on The Salt Box

I had my first experience at the salt box today. I was so hesitant with how iffy my lungs have been. Let me tell you though... I was SO relaxed throughout the entire experience. My lungs cooperated, and I definitely made another appointment. If you make an appointment, PLEASE tell her I referred you! The woman is so sweet and made it seamless. I loved it.

by Anonymous on The Salt Box

Today was my first appointment at The Salt Box.Overall I really liked the experience. The appointment only took 15 minutes and I can still feel salty air on my lips 2 hours after the session ended.I will need to make few more appointments to experience the full effect of salt therapy definitely coming back next week!